T: 01493 718008
M: 07894 994030
Open: Mon-Fri 9am-5.30pm

Customer Reviews - Review form at bottom of page

Big thank you to Jon and the team at Spray 'N' Go really helped me out today at very short notice when our mirror was smashed clean off ! Can't rate the customer service enough

Chris Powell - On The Go Tyres - 07584 675517 (Facebook review) October 24, 2018

Would highly recommend Spray n Go after they sorted the dent/scratches on the side of my car. Good communication and very friendly. Very happy with how my car has turned out, cheers Jon!

Chloe Sweeby (Facebook review) October 13, 2018

Yet again, I have had to go see Jon for another repair to my car and yet again the job on my bumper was superb....outstanding service, so polite, professional and reasonable...no hesitation in recommending Spray n Go....no doubt I'll see you again soon!!!!

Michelle Farnese-Davies (Facebook review) October 11, 2018

Spray n Go did a brilliant job on my car removing a huge dent and some deep cuts and creases to the back and rear wheel arch. Booked in, 24 hours later a brilliant job done. Fuss free, competitive price and so friendly and easy to deal with. Highly recommended!!

Ady Miller (Facebook review) October 5, 2018

Caught Jon just as he was changing to new premises so left things until now 28th Septeber. Took car in 26th and left with him. Will shows some images when I can but the work is second to none. Even popped out a dent in the door (thank you great shoppers) and touched up the bodywork in a couple of places. Good work and price to. Thanks again...erm may not see you again too soon

Bob Briggs (Facebook review) September 28, 2018

Recently visited Jon at Spray n Go to have some small repairs carried out. Jon was a top bloke and now wouldn't think of taking my car anywhere else

Liam Mannall (Facebook review) September 3, 2018

My car looks absolutely perfect. Thank you Spray n Go.

Kevin Keable (Facebook review) August 4, 2018

Fast and brilliant service! Thank you x

Bethan Leggett (Facebook review) July 22, 2018

I highly recommend Spray n Go. Made a brilliant job of my car.very polite and helpful. Good price too

Pauline Watson (Facebook review) June 29, 2018

I've been here twice now with 2 different cars & have received excellent services both times. I couldn't praise Jon enough. So accommodating, professional & speedy service. Amazing job thank you

Tamara Bustos (Facebook review) June 2, 2018

Very responsive and accommodating. Extremely pleased with the quality of work and customer service that I have received! Would defiantly recommend this company to anybody in need.

Georgia Lee (Facebook review) April 26, 2018

Really pleased with the finished result on my car, thank you. Very professional and reliable.

Hayley Geere (Facebook review) April 10, 2018

Received a fantastically professional service from Jon. Would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Steven Brown (Facebook review) April 6, 2018

I couldn't of asked for better service or customer service . Would always recommend them to any of my friends and family.

Zoee Ribbands (Facebook review) March 30, 2018

Couldn't recommend Spray n Go highly enough. From the quick response to my query to getting my paintwork fixed. Fantastic job and lovely guys to deal with. Thank you Spray n Go

Tara Haines (Facebook review) March 23, 2018

What a lovely little company. Jon is so polite and did a first class job. Would recommend him to anyone. Fast service too.

John Gibbs (Facebook review) March 22, 2018

Great people to deal with and what a brilliant job they did on my BMW! Jon booked me in very quickly and sorted my bumper dent out fast, no fuss and at a great price. Friendly, professional and a faultless repair. 10/10 highly recommend!

Shaun Coomer (Facebook review) March 22, 2018

I've used Spray n Go to repair dents/scratches a couple of times now and can't recommend them enough. Friendly & professional service and car looks as good as new when finished. Pricing is straightforward and very reasonable too. Keep up the good work Jon.

Joe Parrott (Facebook review) February 27, 2018

Ashamed to admit I'm quite a regular here as keep scratching my car but 24 hours later it's as good as new !!!! Highly recommended....

Michelle Farnese-Davies (Facebook review) February 19, 2018

Would 100% recommend spray and go to anyone! Jon was so helpful and got my car in so quickly to fix my wing mirror and sprayed it to match the original colour. Excellent service wouldn't go anywhere else!! Thank you again

Lorna Chittock (Facebook review) January 22, 2018

Awesome service from Jon and always does a brilliant job

Nick Charles Frost (Facebook review) December 12, 2017

Very happy with the service I received. Jon managed to get my car in very quickly and only took a day and love the result, wouldn't even know it had happened. Very pleased and would definitely recommend

Amy Barnsley (Facebook review) October 18, 2017

Quality workmanship and customer service. Brilliant job completed. Highly recommended. Thank you

Paul Bexfield (Facebook review) June 13, 2017

Bladdy great job! Love it. The car looks like new. 4 wheel refurbs, front and rear bumper resprayed, front number completely repaired after I ran over a log, scratches on both sides all as good as new.
Very professional service, money well spent.

Aaron Roberts (Facebook review) May 26, 2017

Messaged Spray n Go this morning to ask if they sold light bulbs today, replied straight away, drove over and they fitted them there and then...fab service and cheaper than Halfords, def recomend... thank you

Jane Salmon (Facebook review) May 4, 2017

I can not recommend Spray n Go enough, I have taken 3 cars to Jon, Audi rs6, Audi Q7 and BMW M sport, along with a booking for a Range Rover, I would fully trust this team with any job and have full confidence in their ability. They always find space to fit you in, they are the most reasonable around, they do the job to a better standard than it probably left the factory at new. Do not hesitate to book here. Lovely people with excellent knowledge and experience! Thank you as always!

Alexandra Lily (Facebook review) May 4, 2017

Brilliant service as soon as arriving on site, professional work carried out. Price at half the price of competitors yet the work is at a high standard. Quality work carried out. Very pleased with how my car looks. Thanks guys I'll be happy to use you again (hopefully won't be scratching my car anytime soon though) once again thank you!!

Rhianna Bunch (Facebook review) May 4, 2017

Always a pleasure to see great work carried out. Someone hit my car and the guys at spray and go had it all fixed in a very quick time. Thanks guys

Jason Rowe (Facebook review) March 13, 2017

Thank you Jon for the great repair to my car, it looks like new with no trace of me ever hitting that skip!

Tracy Harman (Facebook review) March 13, 2017

Thanks for doing a great job! Me and the missus are very happy with the results! Great company and great service! I would highly recommend this company to anyone!!

Adam Baisley (Facebook review) December 16, 2016

Just got my car back from Spray and Go after having them repair my dent in the drivers door! Couldn't be happier with the result and looks as good as new! very good customer service, quick to get my car in to sort it & a cheap price!

Zoey Brierley (Facebook review) June 24, 2016

Thanks to spray n go my car looks good as new, couldn't be happier with the results, I would defiantly recommend

Kristin Shortie Storey (Facebook review) June 21, 2016

Just had a new rear Bumper fitted and sprayed. Great job well above expectations, a fast and efficient Friendly service from everyone. Would recommend you to anyone

Roger Gravenell (Facebook review) April 15, 2016

Did a super job on repairing the dents and scuffs on my beamer. Good price and very friendly customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Keith Fraser Pash (Facebook review) February 6, 2016

Wing mirror glass repair needed - Leon did not try to up-sell or force me to buy an entire new unit like most companies do. Very acceptable part and labor cost, and less than 24 hours after I rang, the part was ordered, delivered and fitted - couldn't ask for better service than that, will defiantly be recommending.

Gavin Simpson (Facebook review) October 14, 2015

Good service and did a superb job on my car.

Rob Cartwright (Facebook review) August 8, 2015